Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Claire's Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Estes Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Claire's Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pjtyree 22 days ago

Wild Game Meatloaf

The Wild game Meatloaf is one of my favorite items to get when I'm in Estes Park. The mixture of Buffalo, elk, and beef along with bacon is a wonderful combination. The flavor is delicious. The red wine mushroom sauce along with the mashed potatoes is a great side.

Sophie about 2 months ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

I ordered the Chicken Cobb salad togo and the staff were super friendly. The salad was a big portion which I appreciated and it was so yum!

Tiffany 8 months ago

2 for 1 Mimosas

Food is always yummy and the mimosas are awesome

Austingliottone 8 months ago

Southwest Chicken Wrap

This wrap was very flavorful. Great combination of ingredients. Can't wait to visit your restaurant again.

Harleybug0302 9 months ago

South of the Border

5 stars on the SOUTH OF THE BORDER OMELET "D E L I C I O US"

Tracedemlines7 about 1 month ago

Elk burger

10/10 amazing!!! We are from Ohio and these are quite literally the best menu items I've ever had!!! The burger had a spicy jalapeno sauce on it that was *chefs kiss* and on top of that.... The fries were the BEST fries I've ever had in my entire life! Keith Lee would rate the fry a 10/10 just saying.

Cynthia 4 months ago

Elk burger

Meatloaf special was good - large portions - the sides were very good we took 1/2 home. The shrimp scampi was good - loved the crab cakes!

Kim 8 months ago

Ribeye*

I emailed Ryan at Claire's because I was out of town and wanted to surprise a dear friend with a wonderful meal. He responded very quickly and even personally delivered the meal to my friend! The food was amazing and his effort and kindness was unbelievable! Kindness and service like that is just something you dont see very often so I wanted to highly recommend to everyone to go to see him and his staff and enjoy an amazing meal with amazing service! ????? Five stars!!!!

Gary 8 months ago

Club Sandwich

Very good food

Debi 10 months ago

Steakhouse Burger*

Cooked well. Loved the bun. Tasty burger and steak fries.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA