Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Claire's Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Estes Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Claire's Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffany 4 months ago

2 for 1 Mimosas

Food is always yummy and the mimosas are awesome

Austingliottone 4 months ago

Southwest Chicken Wrap

This wrap was very flavorful. Great combination of ingredients. Can't wait to visit your restaurant again.

Harleybug0302 5 months ago

South of the Border

5 stars on the SOUTH OF THE BORDER OMELET "D E L I C I O US"

Maureen 6 months ago

Fish & Chips

Claire serves up a big generous portion, made with love! She’s always happy to see me and my family and she is just delightful. I turned a couple families onto her restaurant because I have never seen a piece of fish so huge before anyway if you’re not going to Claire’s, you’re not eating real good fish and chips so get on in there.!!

Smsimpson6112 7 months ago

Fish & Chips

So very fresh and batter is light. Hard to find such quality and care on food such as this.. love

Kim 4 months ago

Ribeye*

I emailed Ryan at Claire's because I was out of town and wanted to surprise a dear friend with a wonderful meal. He responded very quickly and even personally delivered the meal to my friend! The food was amazing and his effort and kindness was unbelievable! Kindness and service like that is just something you dont see very often so I wanted to highly recommend to everyone to go to see him and his staff and enjoy an amazing meal with amazing service! ????? Five stars!!!!

Gary 4 months ago

Club Sandwich

Very good food

Debi 6 months ago

Steakhouse Burger*

Cooked well. Loved the bun. Tasty burger and steak fries.

Cameron 7 months ago

Prime Melt

It was delicious the au jus made the bread and meat melt in my mouth. Service was amazing and fast we barely had time to start a conversation before our food arrived even thought they were full.

Bob O Connor 8 months ago

BBB Burger*

This may be the greatest burger I have ever had in my life.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA