Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Claire's Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Estes Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Claire's Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stanosborne 7 days ago

Short Smoked Salmon*

Absolutely delicious! Great service and friendly staff. Nice location with terrific views. A winner!

Amy 19 days ago

Fried Chicken

I had the fried chicken, mashed potatoes, with gravy and vegetables on my last visit! It was so good! Cant wait to be back in Estes Park and have it again!

Joyb911 about 1 month ago

Prime Melt

Both meals were the best ever and service was exemplary. I hit the wrong review button on checkout and gave a hands down rather than thumbs up . This was in error. Everything was exemplary! Will definitely come again next time im in CO.

Shaverstick 3 months ago

Elk burger

Elk burger was great! Spicy jam added to the meal. Packed house this Friday.

Hong 4 months ago

Elk Burger

The elk burger is so delicious with jalapeno sauce on top which gives some nice kick although I felt some guilt eating that. All staff are so friendly. I placed a carry out order by error on Wednesday. I sent a email to ask them for correction, they responded my email a few hours late and gave the credit back. Very impressive.

Nancy 14 days ago

Bread Pudding

OMG!! The bread pudding is so delicious. Thanks Ryan for adding it to the menu!!

Deborah about 1 month ago

Hamburger

Claire's has the best burgers in town!!!! When I crave burgers this is where I go.

Miki 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Absolutely delicious

Iwannabeacowgirl 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

We love Claire's The triple B burger is my daughter's go to at Claire's, this time she tried it on Texas toast and said it was delicious. I strayed from my usual Cobb salad and was not disappointed the cheeseburger. It was also delicious! The Elk Fest was in full swing so we didn't even attempt to try to eat in. This was the first time we have ever used the take out option and it was not only unbelievably prompt, especially considering how crowded Estes was, but it was ready when promised and perfectly hot. Kudos to the awesome & friendly staff at Claire's!!

Dave 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Outstanding Huevos Rancheros coupled with mimosas, exceptional service and a stunning view out on the deck!! Absolutely perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA